FUSER Block Party Free DLC In August

Free DLC is coming to the FUSER Block Party this August. You will be able to get these in the Diamond Shop on a specific day each week in August. Since these will be available only for a limited time and can be purchased only with the Diamond in-game currency, FUSER will be doubling the Diamonds you can get from all events from August 6th to August 16th. By using the official #FUSERfanMix hashtag, you can share your experiences and creations on Instagram, YouTube, and Facebook.

FUSER Block Party Free DLC In August

When Is The Free DLC Releasing This August

You will be able to snatch up DLC songs from the Diamond Shop every Thursday this August. Meaning that they will be available exclusively there, instead of the regular or platform-specific stores. To make this easier, from August 6-16, all events will reward you with twice the usual amount of Diamonds. Also, all the items in the Diamond Shop will be 50% off during that time. The Diamond Shop will get updated all the time with new as well as returning items, so visit it often. A Block Party Beats Flash Event is also featured. To be able to participate in this, you will need to have the following DLC songs in your crate:

▼Article Continues Below▼
  • Alesso & Armin van Buuren “Leave A Little Love”
  • TB, Topic, A7S “Your Love (9PM)”
  • Imagine Dragons “Follow You”
  • Joel Corry ft. MNEK “Head & Heart”
  • Machine Gun Kelly & blackbear “my ex’s best friend”
  • Masked Wolf “Astronaut In The Ocean”
  • Tiësto “The Business”
  • Zara Larsson “Look What You’ve Done”

The submissions for this will start at August 4th at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (8:01 UTC/9:01 CET) and they will last until August 9 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (8:01 UTC/9:01 CET). The voting will begin on August 9 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (07:01 UTC / 09:01 CET), and it will last until August 15 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (07:01 UTC / 09:01 CET).

TAGS ,
Author Suma profile picture
A lifelong gamer, Vladimir was always interested in gaming and what makes games tick. Before long, he found himself writing about games as well as playing them. No stranger to game guides which have often helped him make just the right decision in a particularly difficult quest, he’s very happy to be able to help his fellow gamers and give a little back to his favorite pastime.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *