How to Get to Treasure Island - NBA 2k22 Event Schedule

Treasure Island is the new NBA 2k22 event, and many people are wondering how to get there and what the schedule is. This takes place when the Cancha Del Mar docks, so it is only available to PS4 and Xbox One users. It can help you earn XP multiplies. However, a few people have noted problems with the event. If you are asking yourself “When does NBA 2K22 Treasure Island take place?” we have all the information below.

How to Get to Treasure Island - NBA 2k22 Event Schedule
How to Get to Treasure Island – NBA 2k22 Event Schedule

How to Get to Treasure Island – NBA 2k22 Event Schedule

This excursion for the current generation console players allows you access to Treasure Island. You can use it to earn XP multiplies and complete goals. Time is very limited, with the event only having a three-day window.

▼Article Continues Below▼

In addition, the Treasure Island Event is only open at certain times of the day. You will be able to head there at the times below. Find your way by heading up to the lobby on deck four.

  • October 10 – 13:00 EST / 10:00 PST
  • October 10 – 17:00 EST / 15:00 PST
  • October 10 – 21:00 EST / 18:00 PST
  • October 11 – 17:00 EST / 15:00 PST
  • October 11 – 18:00 EST / 15:00 PST
  • October 12 – 18:00 EST / 15:00 PST

Problems With Picking Treasure Island Prize in NBA 2k22

There have been reports of some problems with Treasure Island. The main one is that people are not getting their prizes. 2K has announced that they can take up to 24 hours to appear, so be patient. If they are not with you within 24 hours then you can open a support ticket.

Another problem some people are reporting is not being able to enter Treasure Island in NBA 2k22 once they have left. This should not be the case, and you should be able to access it as many times as you like. Make sure you are re-entering at one of the designated times. If this still does not work, close the game and reopen it.

TAGS ,
Author carl.jackson profile picture
Carl Jackson is a gamer and action figure obsessive. A full-time writer, he loves to type obscure lists about Neo Geo arcade machines. Being a sensitive soul, games that make him cry are his passion. In fact, he still refuses to play Last of Us II as he knows he will blubber throughout the whole thing.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *