Modern Warfare 2 Beta PlayStation Early Access Start Date & Time

When is the COD MW2 beta on PS4 and PS5? The Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 early access for PlayStation consoles is just around the corner! The next instalment of the legendary franchise brings us back to the Modern Warfare series. The beta will kick off this September, with PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5 gamers having the opportunity to be the first ones to play it. Read on to learn about the Modern Warfare 2 Beta PlayStation early access release date and time and when does open beta kick off on PS5 and PS4.

▼Article Continues Below ▼
Modern Warfare 2 Beta PlayStation Early Access Start Date & Time
COD MW2 PlayStation Open Beta and Early Access Release Date & Time

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Beta Early Access on PlayStation Start Date & Time

The Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 beta is upon us! It’s planned to last for the better part of the second half of September 2022. However, the beta schedule is a tad bit complicated. There are several early access periods, and different platforms will get to play on different dates. And, when it comes to PlayStation gamers, they will have an opportunity to play before everyone else does. Below we break down the exact dates and times for the Modern Warfare 2 PlayStation early access and PS4 & PS5 open beta.

  • Modern Warfare 2 Beta PlayStation Early Access starts on Friday, September 16th, at 7 pm CET / 6 pm BST / 1 pm ET / 10 am PT.
  • Modern Warfare 2 Open Beta on PS4 & PS5 starts on Sunday, September 18th, at 7 pm CET / 6 pm BST / 1 pm ET / 10 am PT.
Modern Warfare 2 Beta PlayStation Early Access Start Date & Time
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Beta Schedule

The COD MW2 PlayStation open beta will last for three days. You will be able to play until Tuesday, September 20th. The exact ending time hasn’t been specified. The early access to Modern Warfare 2 beta on PlayStation is reserved for those players who preorder any edition of Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2. On the other hand, everyone will have access to the open beta period, no matter if you’ve preordered the game or not.

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.