MultiVersus Down? Check Server Status

Are MultiVersus servers down? The crossover platformer fighting game with Warner Bros characters is all the rage at the moment, breaking records left and right. However, the game has just entered the open beta, and that means there are still a lot of things to be worked on. Thus, server issues, such as outages, downtime, unplanned maintenance and updates, are bound to happen. In this article, you can check the MultiVersus server status and find out if the MultiVersus servers are experiencing outages.

▼Article Continues Below ▼
MultiVersus Down? Check Server Status
MultiVersus Server Status

Are MultiVersus Servers Down?

At the time of writing, which is Tuesday, July 26th 2022, at around 8 pm CET / 7 pm BST / 2 pm EST / 11 am PST, the MultiVersus servers are down. The game is currently undergoing maintenance on all platforms in order to remove some issues. This includes PS5, PS4, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, and PC. We will update the article as soon as we have more information about the outage.

How to Check MultiVersus Server Status

If you want to stay up to date with all the latest updates, scheduled maintenance, and outages, the best place to follow is the official MultiVersus Twitter page. The developers will always share all the latest information there in regards to the MultiVersus server status. In addition, the Twitter account of Tony Huynh, the Game Director on MultiVersus, is also a good place to stay informed. Finally, you can always come back to this article and learn about all the latest issues. We will make sure to follow the situation closely and promptly update the article as soon as there are issues. With that said, have fun playing the game and good luck!

TAGS ,
Author Chronocrator profile picture
Nikola's been playing video games since his father bought him the NES and the Sega Mega Drive in the early '90s. Later, he became a predominantly PC gamer who enjoys narrative-driven RPGs, real-time strategies, and psychological/survival horror games. Nevertheless, he appreciates any game that's worth his time.With over 12 years of experience in esports & gaming journalism, I like to think that my guides once helped a NASA scientist to beat a game. What I'm trying to say is that I should be credited for NASA's Mars missions. (I'm just kidding, please don't shoot me). In my free time, I dream of the day when I will finally start clearing my Steam backlog.

YOU MAY ALSO READ

CLICK TO POST A COMMENT