New Assassin Creed Game Reveal

Ubisoft have published a video announcement for the video reveal of their next Assassin’s Creed video game. The video is short and to the point, doing nothing more than pointing us in the right direction.
The reveal will happen during a livestream hosted on their own website, on May 12th.


Yes, that is a cannon on his forearm. A miniature cannon. Also a walking cane and a knuckle-duster. So very British.

Here’s a timetable with the scheduled starting times for different zones:

Time ZoneStarting Time
PDT 9:00 AM
EDT12:00 PM
GMT4:00 PM
CEST6:00 PM
Rumors has it the game will be set in Victorian era London, although it hasn’t been officially confirmed. The slogan “Oppression has to end” leads us to believe it will once again be set in a time of turmoil, when the poor and underprivileged rise against the oppressors.

There’s no word on which platforms it will be released on, but it is bound to show up on Playstation 4, Xbox One and PC, with the possibility of finding its way onto Playstation 3, Wii U and Xbox 360.

TAGS
Author Ketchua profile picture
Ketchua has been writing about games for far too long. As Señor Editor, he produces words (and stuff) for Gosunoob. There are a lot of words (and stuff) there, so he's terribly busy. Especially if you need something.

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *