Obi Wan Kenobi Episode 5 Release Date & Time

Despite only prominently appearing in the first Star Wars (aka – Episode IV: A New Hope), Obi-Wan Kenobi has been instantly elevated to one of pop culture’s greatest icons. A wise old mentor that imparts knowledge and ultimately sacrifices himself to protect his protege, Obi Wan instantly struck a chord with viewers all over the world. However, it wasn’t until the prequel trilogy gave us a younger, more brash Obi-Wan – this time played by Ewan McGregor – that his status as one of the cornerstones of Star Wars was cemented. It wasn’t long until rumors started circulating about a stand-alone project focusing on Obi-Wan. Now, after years of speculation, the time for an Obi-Wan TV series is finally here. Four episodes have already aired, so read on to learn the release date and time for Obi Wan Kenobi Episode 5.

Obi Wan Kenobi Episode 5 Release Date & Time
Obi Wan Kenobi Episode 5 Release Date & Time

When Does Episode 5 of Kenobi Come Out

The fifth episode of the Obi-Wan Kenobi TV series is scheduled to air this Wednesday, June 15th, 2022. Depending on where you live, you will be able to watch it at the following times: 12 AM Pacific Time / 1 AM Mountain Time / 2 AM Central Time / 3 AM Eastern Time / 8 AM British Summer Time / 4 PM Japan Standard Time. With only two episodes left in this season, the show is ramping up towards a – no doubt – exciting finale.

▼Article Continues Below▼

Where Can You Watch Obi Wan Kenobi Episode 5?

In order to watch Obi-Wan Kenobi Episode 5, you need to have a subscription to Disney+. Unfortunately, Disney’s new streaming service isn’t available in every country around the world. This means that you may be living in a region where it’s currently just not possible to legally watch Obi-Wan Kenobi. If that is indeed the case, the only way you can watch it is to wait until all episodes are released on Blu-Ray.

TAGS ,
Author Suma profile picture
A lifelong gamer, Vladimir was always interested in gaming and what makes games tick. Before long, he found himself writing about games as well as playing them. No stranger to game guides which have often helped him make just the right decision in a particularly difficult quest, he’s very happy to be able to help his fellow gamers and give a little back to his favorite pastime.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.