PUBG Mobile 2.3 Update APK Download Link Android

Looking for a direct download link for the PUBG Mobile 2.3 update APK and OBB files for Android devices? You’ve come to the right place! The PUBG Mobile 2.3 update is here! Including the new Football Mania mode in collab with Lionel Messi, the Creation System, the One Goal series of events, firearm and vehicle updates, and much more. If you are as excited as we are and want to jump right into the action, then download the PUBG Mobile 2.3 update APK file here and start playing immediately!

▼Article Continues Below ▼
PUBG Mobile 2.3 Update APK and OBB Download Link for Android
PUBG Mobile 2.3 APK File Download Link

PUBG Mobile 2.3 Update APK Download Link for Android

You know the drill, before we provide you with a link, a fair warning is due. Whenever possible, you should always update your apps via the official Google Play Store. That’s the easiest, fastest and safest method. Using APK files is only advised as a last resort when you are unable to download updates via the Play Store. For example, if the update is not yet live in your region. Or if you are in other ways prevented from downloading the update. If that’s the case, then read on. Below, you’ll find the direct download link for the PUBG Mobile 2.3 Update APK file.

How to Install PUBG Mobile 2.3 Update APK File

You’ve probably done this a million times already and you are well familiar with the procedure. However, if this is your first time or if you haven’t done it in a while and you’ve forgotten some steps, don’t worry! Below, we have a step-by-step guide on how to install the 2.3 update. Before starting with the installation, make sure that you have enough free space on your device. In addition, use a stable WiFi network if possible, especially if you have limited mobile data.

  • Open your device’s “Settings” menu
  • Head to the “Safety and Privacy” section
  • Check “Install apps from Unknown Sources”
  • Open your “Download” folder and search for the APK file
  • Tap on the “Install” button to install the 2.3 update
  • Start PUBG Mobile
  • Log in with your account credentials
  • Let the app install the OBB file and any other additional files

And that’s it! You’re good to go! The update should start rolling on November 15th at 11 am GMT / 12 pm CEST / 6 am ET / 3 am PT. Make sure to update the game on time and you’ll receive free rewards- 3,000 BP, 100 AG, and a Magical Night Helmet (3d)!

TAGS ,
Author Chronocrator profile picture
With over 10 years of experience in gaming and esports journalism, I like to think that my guides once helped a NASA scientist to beat a game. Basically, I should be credited for NASA's Mars missions.In my free time, I dream of the day when I will finally start cleaning my Steam backlog.

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.