Trek to Yomi Release Date & Time

Few characters are as instantly recognizable as the Samurai. Hailing from Japan, these warriors defined much of the nation’s history. And, thanks to Japan’s post-WW2 cinema which frequently depicted them, the rest of the world learned about Samurai. Soon, Samurai started popping up in media all over the world. Books, TV shows, comics, you name it. Naturally, this also extended to video games as well – with Ghost of Tsushima being one of the most recent examples. Trek to Yomi is another game in that tradition, though, it looks quite a bit different from usual video games of this type. It is set to release very soon, and we have the exact Trek to Yomi Release Date and Time right here.

Trek to Yomi Release Date & Time

When Does Trek to Yomi Start?

Trek to Yomi is set to be released tomorrow, Thursday, May 5th, 2022. As for the exact time, this depends on the region of the world you are living in, as well as the platform you’ve purchased Trek to Yomi on. Let’s see the entire list:

  • Steam. North America: May 5th, 2022 at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET, Europe: May 5th, 2022 at 4 PM UTC / 5 PM BST / 6 PM CEST, Australia and New Zealand: May 6th, 2022 at 3 AM AEDT / 5 AM AUK.
  • PS4 / PS5. North America: May 5th, 2022 at 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET, Europe: May 5th, 2022 at 1 PM UTC / 2 PM BST / 3 PM CEST, Australia and New Zealand: May 6th, 2022 at 12 AM AEDT / 2 AM AUK.
  • Xbox One / Xbox Series X|S. North America: May 5th, 2022 at 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET, Europe: May 5th, 2022 at 1 PM UTC / 2 PM BST / 3 PM CEST, Australia and New Zealand: May 6th, 2022 at 12 AM AEDT / 2 AM AUK.
  • Game Pass. North America: May 5th, 2022 at 1:30 AM PT / 4:30 AM ET, Europe: May 5th, 2022 at 8:30 AM UTC / 9:30 AM BST / 10:30 AM CEST, Australia and New Zealand: May 5th, 2022 at 7:30 PM AEDT / 9:30 PM AUK.
TAGS
Author Suma profile picture
A lifelong gamer, Vladimir was always interested in gaming and what makes games tick. Before long, he found himself writing about games as well as playing them. No stranger to game guides which have often helped him make just the right decision in a particularly difficult quest, he’s very happy to be able to help his fellow gamers and give a little back to his favorite pastime.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

One COMMENT

  1. F
    Funkfrofred

    Still not available to play in the UK and its 2pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.