Overwatch 2 Twitch Drops, How to Get Sukajan Kiriko Skin

Not sure how to claim the legendary Sukajan Kiriko skin via Overwatch 2 Twitch Drops? The release of Overwatch 2 is finally here! And to celebrate the occasion, Blizzard is giving away a set of launch rewards for all players. These free OW2 rewards can be claimed by anyone by simply watching Overwatch 2 on Twitch. In our guide, we explain how to get a Legendary Sukajan Kiriko skin, a Razor Sharp spray for Kiriko, and a Donut Weapon Charm via Overwatch 2 Twitch Drops.

▼Article Continues Below ▼
Overwatch 2 Twitch Drops, How to Get Sukajan Kiriko Skin
How to Earn Legendary Sukajan Kiriko Skin in Overwatch 2

How to Get Legendary Sukajan Kiriko Skin, Claim Overwatch 2 Twitch Drops

To celebrate the launch of Overwatch 2, Blizzard is giving away a Legendary Sukajan Kiriko skin, a Razor Sharp spray for Kiriko, and a Donut Weapon Charm via Twitch Drops! These awesome Overwatch 2 launch rewards can be claimed by anyone. All you need to do is to watch OW2 on Twitch for a certain amount of time during a specific period. And that’s it! Here’s how to claim these rewards, as per Blizzard’s official explanation:

  • Twitch Drop 1 – Legendary Sukajan Kiriko Skin
    • Watch any Overwatch 2 stream on Twitch for six hours total between October 7 at 11 pm CEST / 10 pm BST / 5 pm ET / 2 pm ET and October 17 at 9 am CEST / 8 am BST / 3 am ET / 12 am PT to earn the Legendary Sukajan Kiriko Skin.
  • Twitch Drop 2 – Razor Sharp Kiriko Spray and Donut Weapon Charm.
    • Firstly, watch any Overwatch 2 stream on Twitch for two hours between October 17 at 20 pm CEST / 7 pm BST / 2 pm ET / 11 am PT and October 24 at 9 am CEST / 8 am BST / 3 am ET / 12 am PT to get the Razor Sharp Kiriko Spray! Furthermore, watch for another three hours (five total) during this time to earn the Donut Weapon Charm.

However, you’ll also need to link your Battle.net and Twitch accounts in order to claim these rewards on your account. This is mandatory regardless of whether you play on consoles or PC. Here’s how to do that.

How to Link Overwatch 2 Battle.net and Twitch Accounts

As stated by Blizzard: “All players must re-link their Twitch and Battle.net accounts to be eligible for Overwatch 2 Twitch Drops, even if you’ve participated in Twitch Drops in the past.” Thus, be sure to do that before watching streams for rewards. Here’s what you need to do:

  • Log in to your Battle.net account.
  • Go to your Battle.net Connections page.
  • Click Connect next to Twitch and follow the instructions.

And that’s it, you are all set and ready. You can follow your progress in the Twitch Drops inventory. Once it is full, you will be able to claim your reward. Just be sure to claim it as fast as possible, otherwise, they will expire.

TAGS , ,
Author Chronocrator profile picture
With over 10 years of experience in gaming and esports journalism, I like to think that my guides once helped a NASA scientist to beat a game. Basically, I should be credited for NASA's Mars missions.In my free time, I dream of the day when I will finally start cleaning my Steam backlog.

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.