Star Wars: Battlefront Beta Launch Times

The Star Wars: Battlefront beta will be starting tomorrow (Oct 8th) and ending on Monday (Oct 12th). Everyone is welcome to try it out on PC, Playstation 4 and Xbox One, without having to buy anything or register anywhere.
We have a table showing the launch times across different time zones. Note: These are for the PC version – the exact times for the console versions are still unknown.

star wars battlefront beta launch timesYou can already preload the beta on PC, as a 10.81 GB download from Origin. If you’re not sure whether your PC can handle it, take a look at the system requirements.

Time zoneBeta launch time
PDT10 AM
EDT1 PM
UTC2 PM
CEST4 PM
TAGS ,
Author Ketchua profile picture
Ketchua has been writing about games for far too long. As Señor Editor, he produces words (and stuff) for Gosunoob. There are a lot of words (and stuff) there, so he's terribly busy. Especially if you need something.

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *