Warzone Season 4 Release Date, Time for New Rebirth Map

Season 4 of Call of Duty: Warzone is set to release very soon. We can expect to see the usual batch of new content, such as new operators and weapons. But, the biggest inclusion here and the reason to really get hyped up for this S4 is a brand new map. Called Fortune’s Keep, this map is approximately the size of Rebirth Island and it comes with four distinct points of interest that you can explore (and fight at). Like us, you’re no doubt very eager to play this new map, and in this Warzone Season 4 Release Date, Time for New Rebirth Map guide, we are going to tell you when you will be able to do so.

Warzone Season 4 Release Date, Time for New Rebirth Map

When is Warzone Season 4 Coming Out

Call of Duty: Warzone Season 4 is scheduled to release this Wednesday, June 22nd, 2022, at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST / 6 PM CEST.

▼Article Continues Below▼

When Does New Rebirth Map Come Out in Warzone

After the game is updated, you will then be able to play this new Rebirth map. It is called Fortune’s Keep. Covering a large area to play in, it comes with the following points of interest: Town, Smuggler’s Cove, Keep, and Winery. The Town is based on Mediterranean villages. If you’ve ever visited a sleepy Italian seaside town, you know what to expect. The Smuggler’s Cove looks like something a modern Jack Sparrow would be happy to visit. With boats and shacks filled with booty, it’s both foreboding and picturesque.

A remodeled medieval fortress, the Keep is a hideout for mercenaries. Finally, the Winery. Like something straight from the south of France, the Winery is full of secrets to explore. If you are feeling particularly adventurous, head to the basement there. Soon, we’ll be able to see all of these places ourselves, when the map, along with CoD Warzone Season 4, releases on June 22nd.

TAGS ,
Author Suma profile picture
A lifelong gamer, Vladimir was always interested in gaming and what makes games tick. Before long, he found himself writing about games as well as playing them. No stranger to game guides which have often helped him make just the right decision in a particularly difficult quest, he’s very happy to be able to help his fellow gamers and give a little back to his favorite pastime.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.