Character Emote List

Destiny fans can choose between four Character emotes that help your role-playing and expressiveness in the game. Emotes can be performed only on the four d-pad buttons of the controller.
▼Article Continues Below▼
All races have the same emotes, but they execute them differently, which can be spotted during dance performances.

Emote nameActivated
Wave Up arrow
Dance Right arrow
Point Left arrow
Sit Down arrow
Author Gosu No0b profile picture
Written by:
Sometimes articles on our website are a team effort. Such articles are published under the Gosu Noob author and that means the thing you are reading was created by the whole crew.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *