Diablo Immortal Release Date & Time

The Diablo Immortal release date and time is almost upon us, and fans can’t wait to jump in and see what Blizzard has to offer this time. Some because they want to love it, and I’m sure many who can’t wait to hate it after that terrible reveal from a few years back. Whichever group you fall in, we’ve got you covered. Let’s see when is Diablo Immortal coming out, shall we?

diablo immortal release date & time
Diablo Immortal Release Date & Time

When is Diablo Immortal Coming Out – Release Date and Time

Diablo Immortal is coming out at a different release date and time, depending on where you live. It’s not just a matter of time zones, either. Okay, so, first off: the game will launch on June 2nd at 10 AM PDT / 1 PM EDT / 2 PM BRT / 6 PM BST / 7 PM CEST. This translates to 2 AM KST and JST / 3 AM AEST on June 3rd. So, that’s all pretty straightforward. It gets a bit more complicated when it comes to Asia Pacific, including Hong Kong, Indonesia, Macao, Malaysia, The Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan and Thailand. There, the game will launch on PC in open beta, iOS and Android on June 22nd. Same goes for Vietnam, except there, you can only look forward to the open beta on PC. On the brighter side, these regions will get their own dedicated game servers, which is nice.

▼Article Continues Below▼

So, yeah, that’s when Diablo Immortal is coming out, aka when the game’s release date and time is. For some of you, the timing will be perfect to spend some time in the game on the first day, while for others, doing so might not be as convenient. Either way, I’m sure there are some of you that can’t wait to dive in, if for no other reason, then from morbid curiosity. And, if you end up having trouble with something in the game, tune back in here, as we’ll be covering the game with our guides, such as Transfer Characters Between Servers and Diablo Immortal Server List.

TAGS ,
Author JoeTheBard profile picture
A language teacher and video game enthusiast turned rogue, Joe is on a quest to become the ultimate gaming journalist. This is somewhat hampered by his belief that the golden age of gaming ended with the PlayStation One, but he doesn't let that stop him. His favorite games include Soul Reaver and Undertale. Other interests are D'n'D, dad rock, complaining about movies, and being the self-appointed office funny man, which nobody else agrees with.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.