GTA Online Weekly Update May 12 Release Time & Rewards

Among many other things, GTA Online owes its longevity to the constant stream of new content and regular updates. Rockstar Games make sure to always keep the game fresh and exciting with weekly updates. This not only means new gameplay features but also numerous cosmetics and other rewards. In this guide, we explain when is the next GTA weekly update, what are the rewards, discounts, bonuses, Podium Vehicle, and everything else you need to know.

GTA Online Weekly Update May 12 Release Time & Rewards

GTA Online Weekly Update Release Time

This week’s GTA Online weekly update is set to arrive on Thursday, May 12th, 2022. The weekly event will kick off at 10 am CET / 9 am BST / 4 am EST / 1 am PST, and it will last for a week, until the next weekly update. When the update launches, players will need to download a small patch before being able to play GTA Online again.

▼Article Continues Below▼

GTA 5 Online Weekly Update Patch Notes May 12

GTA$ and RP Activities

  • 3x GTA$ & RP on
    • Business Battles
  • 2x GTA$ & RP on
    • Base Invaders
    • RC Time Trials
    • Crank Up The Volume
    • Wet Workers
    • Turbine Carbine
    • Romance Isn’t Dead
    • Landing Gear
    • Fuelling the Flames

GTA Online Discounts This Week

Save 50% on:
  • Vapid Festival Bus
Save 40% on:
  • Mammoth Avenger
  • Pfister Comet
  • Pfister Comet Retro Custom
  • HVY Nightshark
  • RC Bandito
Save 30% on:
  • Nightclubs + Storage & Garage Space
  • Mammoth Avenger
  • Progen GP1
  • Jobuilt P-996 LAZER

LS Car Meet Test Track Cars

  • Pegassi Reaper
  • Truffade Adder
  • Pegassi Infernus

GTA Online Prize Ride Challenge This Week

GTA Online Prize Ride Challenge This Week

Complete the “Place top 1 in Street Races for 5 days in a row” challenge to receive the Itali GTB, priced at $1,189,000.

GTA Online Diamond Casino Podium Vehicle This Week

The Pfister Comet Safari, worth $710,000, is this week’s potential reward at The Diamond Casino & Resort, for those players feeling lucky enough to spin the Lucky Wheel in the lobby.

Premium Test Ride Vehicle This Week

Hao’s Premium Test Ride vehicle this week for PS5 and Xbox Series X/S players is the Grotti Brioso R/A.

gta online Premium Test Ride Vehicle This Week

Time Trials This Week in GTA Online

  • Hao’s Special Works Time Trial – Casino – Vinewood Hills – 01:00:00 – GTA$ 100
  • Main Time Trial – Cemetery – Pacific Bluffs – 01:20:00 – GTA$ 100k
  • RC Bandito Time Trial – HSW: North Chumash – North Chumash – 03:49:00 – GTA$ 100k
TAGS , ,
Author Chronocrator profile picture
With over 10 years of experience in gaming and esports journalism, I like to think that my guides once helped a NASA scientist to beat a game. Basically, I should be credited for NASA's Mars missions.In my free time, I dream of the day when I will finally start cleaning my Steam backlog.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.