10-Year Anniversary Update Release Date & Time Forza Horizon 5

The Forza Horizon 5 10-Year Anniversary update release date and time are coming closer and closer. Naturally, dedicated players want to know when they can start engaging with the new content. That’s why, in this guide, we are going to show you when does the 10-Year Anniversary in Forza Horizon 5 start, as well as some of the things you can expect to see in it.

▼Article Continues Below ▼
10-year anniversary update release date & time forza horizon 5
10-Year Anniversary Update Release Date & Time Forza Horizon 5

Forza Horizon 5 10-Year Anniversary Update Release Date & Time

The release date for the 10-Year Anniversary update in Forza Horizon 5 is Tuesday, October 11th, but the exact launch time is still not exactly clear. Going off of all the previous updates, it’s most likely going to be 7 PM CEST / 6 PM BST / 1 PM Eastern Time / 10 AM Pacific Time. That’s 3 AM on October 12th AEST. Now, one thing that we do have to mention is that this is when the new story bits are going to come out. The actual launch date and time of the new season is Thursday, October 13th at 4 PM CEST / 5 PM CEST / 10 AM Eastern Time / 7 AM Pacific Time. That’s when you’ll actually be able to properly dive into all the new stuff the devs have planned.

So, that’s all we know about the release date and time for the 10-Year Anniversary update in Forza Horizon 5. As for what you can expect to see new content-wise, there’s a lot to be looking forward to. The devs listed it all here, but here are some of the highlights. Among other things, the post mentions “an all-new Horizon Origins Story, the returning Midnight Battles game mode where you can score rare cars by winning intense head-to-head races, and fan-favorite festival music coming to your radio dial on Horizon Mixtape.” Also, you’ll be able to save “up to 30% on Forza Horizon 5” from October 10th on Microsoft Store (13th on Steam) to October 24th, to celebrate. Stay tuned, because we’ll be covering some of the new stuff in our guides.

TAGS ,
Author JoeTheBard profile picture
A language teacher and video game enthusiast turned rogue, Joe is on a quest to become the ultimate gaming journalist. This is somewhat hampered by his belief that the golden age of gaming ended with the PlayStation One, but he doesn't let that stop him. His favorite games include Soul Reaver and Undertale. Other interests are D'n'D, dad rock, complaining about movies, and being the self-appointed office funny man, which nobody else agrees with.

YOU MAY ALSO READ

One COMMENT

  1. D
    Dougie De jager

    I like this update

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.