Adopt Me Halloween Update Release Time & Pets List 2021

The Halloween update in Adopt Me is coming soon, so players are interested to know what the release time is and whether they’ll be getting any new pets. After all, who doesn’t like to see a Halloween event in their favorite game; it’s always so much fun. That’s why we’ll show you when the update is starting and a list of new, spooky pets in our Adopt Me Halloween Update Release Time & Pets List 2021 guide.

adopt me halloween update release time & pets list 2021
Adopt Me Halloween Update Release Time & Pets List 2021

When is the Halloween Update for Adopt Me Starting

The Adopt Me Halloween update is starting on Thursday, October 28th, at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 4 PM BST / 5 PM CEST. That’s when the new fall map is going to launch, and at the very edge of it, you’ll find a section that’s… different. As in, it’s pitch dark and there’s evil trees and bat statues with glowing eyes and what seems to be a haunted house with a ghost bouncer. It seems like you’ll have to earn your way into that house, which sounds like it could be fun. We don’t really have many more details at the time of writing, aside from the list of new pets, which brings me to our next point.

▼Article Continues Below▼

Adopt Me Halloween Pets List 2021

The 2021 list of known Adopt Me Halloween update event pets consists of six animals, all of which are appropriately themed for the spooky season. I mean, I say that, but the variety isn’t that great, if I’m being complete honest. Although, I can’t pretend that I wouldn’t want a ghost dragon as my friend. Now, without further ado, here’s the list.

  • Ghost Dragon
  • Evil Unicorn
  • Evil Dog
  • Mummy Cat
  • Skeleton Dog
  • Shadow Dragon

Now, all that said, there might be more Halloween pets that the developers haven’t revealed yet. In one of the tweets, they’ve teased some kind of box shaped like a spooky mansion. This has led some players to theorize that there might be another animal in there, like a spider or a bat. I guess that remains to be seen.

TAGS ,
Author JoeTheBard profile picture
A language teacher and video game enthusiast turned rogue, Joe is on a quest to become the ultimate gaming journalist. This is somewhat hampered by his belief that the golden age of gaming ended with the PlayStation One, but he doesn't let that stop him. His favorite games include Soul Reaver and Undertale. Other interests are D'n'D, dad rock, complaining about movies, and being the self-appointed office funny man, which nobody else agrees with.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

2 COMMENTS

  1. B
    Bob

    There is not going to be a shadow dragon and an evil unicorn

    1. E
      Emil

      Yes i Know Right

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *