Battle.net BLZ5190007 Error, Disconnected from WoW, Overwatch, Diablo

Are you getting the BLZ5190007 error in World of Warcraft or Overwatch? The Battle.net players are currently experiencing issues in a variety of Blizzard’s games, including WoW, Overwatch 2, Diablo, and so on. This error code comes with a message that says “You have been disconnected”. In this guide, we explain what is the BLZ5190007 error and how it can be fixed.

Battle.net BLZ5190007 Error, Disconnected from WoW, Overwatch, Diablo
WoW BLZ5190007 Error

How to Fix BLZ5190007 Error in World of Warcraft

On Tuesday, July 19th, at around 6 PM CET / 5 PM BST / 12 PM EST / 9 AM PST, a number of World of Warcraft, Overwatch, and Diablo players are reporting issues with connectivity in regards to Battle.net. Players are receiving an error message saying “You have been disconnected” and the error code BLZ5190007 comes alongside that message. Why is this happening and how can you fix it? Well, to put it bluntly – you cant. This is a server-related issue. Thus, all you can do for now is to wait for Blizzard developers to find and fix the problem.

▼Article Continues Below▼
Battle.net BLZ5190007 Error, Disconnected from WoW, Overwatch, Diablo
The BLZ5190007 Error as it appears in WoW.

The good news is that they have already acknowledged the issue and are working on fixing it. Here’s the statement from the official Blizzard support account:

Thus, as you can see, they are well aware of the issue. For now, the problem is still here. Hopefully, they will fix the problem soon. We will make sure to update the article with new information as soon as it becomes available. If you are experiencing any similar issues or different error codes, please share with us in the comments! With that said, that’s all you currently need to know about the WoW BLZ5190007 error.

TAGS , ,
Author Chronocrator profile picture
With over 10 years of experience in gaming and esports journalism, I like to think that my guides once helped a NASA scientist to beat a game. Basically, I should be credited for NASA's Mars missions.In my free time, I dream of the day when I will finally start cleaning my Steam backlog.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.