Clash Royale Down? Check Server Status & Current Outage

Are Clash Royale servers down right now? The popular real-time strategy mobile game is celebrating its sixth birthday in 2022, and it is still going strong thanks to the regular updates and engaging gameplay. And while the game is working almost immaculately, the fact that it is played online means that sometimes connection issues and server problems are bound to happen. In our guide, we will share with you the latest information about the Clash Royale server status. Including Clash Royale’s current outages and downtime periods.

▼Article Continues Below ▼
Clash Royale Down? Check Server Status & Current Outage
Clash Royale Server Status

Are Clash Royale Servers Down Currently?

On Wednesday, October 26th, developers Supercell are releasing a brand new October update. The update is set to be released around 1 pm CEST / 12 pm BST / 7 am ET / 4 am PT. However, before that, there will be a 1-hour downtime for maintenance. The maintenance starts at 12 pm CEST / 11 am BST / 6 am ET / 3 am PT. During that time Clash Royale will be offline and you will not be able to play the game.

Clash Royale servers can go offline for various reasons. Asides from scheduled maintenance and big updates, other reasons can cause the game to be unavailable. Server-related issues may cause Clash Royale server outages. Some game-breaking bugs may prompt developers to temporarily turn off servers. Things such as DDoS attacks may also cause server outages. Whatever the cause, we will make sure to timely update our guide with the latest report about the Clash Royale server status.

How to Check Clash Royale Servers Status?

The best and fastest way to inform yourself about the maintenance schedule, updates, and any current server problems is via the official Clash Royale Twitter account. There, developers will regularly share news about updates and problems. Another good place to follow is the official Supercell Twitter handle. They are the game’s developers and you can learn there about some broader server problems. Finally, you can always return here, we will make sure regularly update the article about any Clash Royale server outages, downtimes, and maintenance schedules.

TAGS ,
Author Chronocrator profile picture
With over 10 years of experience in gaming and esports journalism, I like to think that my guides once helped a NASA scientist to beat a game. Basically, I should be credited for NASA's Mars missions.In my free time, I dream of the day when I will finally start cleaning my Steam backlog.

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.