CrossFire Legion Release Date & Time

The CrossFire Legion release date and time are coming closer, and people are wondering when they can start playing the game. Well, that’s exactly what we’ll be talking about in this guide. Read through, and mark your calendars; the new futuristic RTS is launching real soon.

crossfire legion release date & time
CrossFire Legion Release Date & Time

When Does CrossFire Legion Start, Release Date & Time

The release date and time when CrossFire Legion starts will depend on where you are in the world. See, the game is going to launch at the same time all over the globe, meaning that time zones are going to play a major role. So, to make things a bit clearer, we’re going to give you all the dates and times in the list below, nice and clean. Or you can click the image below, too. This info comes straight from the developers, so we know we can trust it.

▼Article Continues Below▼
  • North and South America: May 24th at 8 AM PDT / 11 AM EDT / 12 PM BRT
  • Europe and Africa: May 24th at 4 PM BST / 5 PM CEST and SAST / 6 PM MSK
  • Asia: May 24th at 11 PM SGT / May 25th at 12 AM KST and JST
  • Australia and New Zealand: May 25th at 1 AM AEST / 3 AM NZST
when does crossfire legion start
CrossFire Legion launch times (click to zoom in)

So, that’s all you need to know about the release date and time of CrossFire Legion and when you can start playing the game. Mind you, this is going to be Early Access, not the full launch. Still you can expect to see “24 new units, 3 new commanders, our new payload mode, Campaign Act 1 and Co-op defense mode, plus 4 new PvP Maps,” according to the announcement we’ve linked above. Oh, and a total of eight maps. The game will have full audio, menu and subtitle support for English, French, German, Korean, and Traditional and Simplified Chinese. However, you’ll also have subtitles and menus in Spanish, Japanese, Polish and Russian.

TAGS ,
Author JoeTheBard profile picture
A language teacher and video game enthusiast turned rogue, Joe is on a quest to become the ultimate gaming journalist. This is somewhat hampered by his belief that the golden age of gaming ended with the PlayStation One, but he doesn't let that stop him. His favorite games include Soul Reaver and Undertale. Other interests are D'n'D, dad rock, complaining about movies, and being the self-appointed office funny man, which nobody else agrees with.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.