Disney Dreamlight Valley Toy Story Update Release Date & Time

Toy Story is the animated movie that made Pixar the household name it is today. As such, it’s only natural that the Toy Story crew is coming to Disney Dreamlight Valley with the next update. This update 2 will see Woody, Buzz Lightyear, and other Toy Story characters get added to the game, much to the delight of all the Toy Story fans out there. To help answer when is the Disney Dreamlight Valley Toy Story Update going to release, we have written this guide. In it, we’re going to take a look at all the information currently available.

▼Article Continues Below ▼
When is Disney Dreamlight Valley Toy Story Update
When is Disney Dreamlight Valley Toy Story Update

When Does Disney Dreamlight Valley Toy Story Update Come Out

The Toy Story Update is scheduled to come out on December 6th, 2022 on all supported platforms, including macOS, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Windows, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X/S. The release time for the previous update was at 3 PM CEST / 2 PM BST / 9 AM ET / 6 AM PT, so we can expect the same times to apply to this one as well. We are going to update the guide with the official release times when (and if) they are confirmed. The update is going to bring us a whole new realm – the Toy Story realm. If you have ever wanted to explore all of the most famous locales in the TS universe, including Andy’s Room, then you’re in luck.

This update looks to be much bigger than the previous Lion King one. As the game is still in Early Access (and will almost certainly be for several updates more yet), it’s great that we’re seeing such substantial updates. The Toy Story Update is set to bring new characters (Woody and Buzz Lightyear, and probably others from the Toy Story crew as well) and a brand-new Realm to the game. And these are just the things that have been confirmed so far, as there are definitely going to be other updates to the game, such as new quests, items, abilities, and the usual round of bugfixes. We’re sure that, like us, you can hardly wait for this second update.

TAGS ,
Author Suma profile picture
A lifelong gamer, Vladimir was always interested in gaming and what makes games tick. Before long, he found himself writing about games as well as playing them. No stranger to game guides which have often helped him make just the right decision in a particularly difficult quest, he’s very happy to be able to help his fellow gamers and give a little back to his favorite pastime.

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.