Dragon Ball the Breakers Open Beta Release Date & Time

The Dragon Ball the Breakers Open Beta release date and time is drawing really close. This means that there will be people that will want to know when they can jump into the action, especially those that didn’t manage to get into the Closed Beta. In this guide, we are going to show you when the Open Beta is going to begin, as well as which platforms you’ll be able to play on.

▼Article Continues Below ▼
dragon ball the breakers open beta release date & time
Dragon Ball the Breakers Open Beta Release Date & Time

When Does Dragon Ball the Breakers Open Beta Start

The Dragon Ball the Breakers Open Beta starts on September 21st or September 22nd, because the exact release date and time depends on your time zone. What do I mean by that? Well, this particular beta will kick off on Wednesday, September 21st at 6 PM PDT / 9 PM Eastern Time, which translates to Thursday, September 22nd at 2 AM BST / 3 AM CEST / 11 AM AEST. It will end on Sunday, September 25th at 1 AM PDT / 4 AM Eastern Time / 9 AM BST / 10 AM CEST / 6 PM AEST. As for which platforms will be able to participate in the beta, the list includes Xbox One, PlayStation 4, the Nintendo Switch, and PC (via Steam). You can find more info on the official website.

And there you go, that’s all the info you’re really need when it comes to the release date and time of the Dragon Ball the Breakers Open Beta. In case you don’t know what the game is, allow me to get you up to speed. It’s a fairly interesting concept. Basically, it’s an asymmetrical game, not unlike Dead by Daylight and the like. One player takes on the role of classic Dragon Ball invaders, like Frieza, Cell, or Buu. The other seven people play as “human survivors” who have to, well, survive the attack. Mind you, they don’t have to be actual humans; they’re just the not-superpowered DB characters. Meanwhile, the invader will be leveling up and causing more and more havoc and destruction. I’m not much of a Dragon Ball fan, but even to me, this sounds like fun.

TAGS ,
Author JoeTheBard profile picture
A language teacher and video game enthusiast turned rogue, Joe is on a quest to become the ultimate gaming journalist. This is somewhat hampered by his belief that the golden age of gaming ended with the PlayStation One, but he doesn't let that stop him. His favorite games include Soul Reaver and Undertale. Other interests are D'n'D, dad rock, complaining about movies, and being the self-appointed office funny man, which nobody else agrees with.

YOU MAY ALSO READ

One COMMENT

  1. R
    Renee

    I tried to play the game today but it still says undergoing maintenance. Are they still working on it?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.