FFXIV Endwalker Early Access Date & Time, How to Play Early

The early access date and time of Final Fantasy XIV Endwalker is right around the corner, and people want to know how they can play the new content early. The process is not too complicated, but there are a few hoops to jump through. Well, you do also need to pre-order the expansion first. Don’t worry, we’ll explain it all in detail in our FFXIV Endwalker Early Access Date & Time, How to Play Early guide.

ffxiv endwalker early access date & time how to play early
FFXIV Endwalker Early Access Date & Time, How to Play Early

Final Fantasy XIV Endwalker Early Access Date & Time

The release date and time of the Final Fantasy XIV (or FFXIV) Endwalker early access are December 3rd at 9 AM GMT / 10 AM CET / 4 AM Eastern / 1 AM Pacific. In other words, it’s already in progress as of writing this article. The server maintenance will begin on December 2nd at the same times as we’ve listed above. At that point, the game will be completely inaccessible until the developers are done with their work. So, if you have access to the early access of the new expansion, aka you’ve pre-ordered the new content, that’s when you can start playing. As for what you actually need to do to get in early, here’s what you need to do.

▼Article Continues Below▼

How to Play Final Fantasy XIV Endwalker Early

To play the Final Fantasy XIV / FFXIV Endwalker early access, you first need to have pre-ordered the expansion. There’s still a bit of time left, so move quickly if you want to be able to play the new content this early. Next, on Mac and PC, log into Mog Station and go to the “Your Account” tab. Select Service Account and then pick Registration Codes. From there, choose the Enter Pre-order Bonus Code option and paste your twenty-digit code where prompted. On Steam, when you pre-order the expansion, right-click FF14 and click “Manage.” In the CD Keys tab is where you’ll find the aforementioned code.

On PlayStation, after you complete the pre-order, you need to register it on your Square Enix account. Go into your console settings and go into Account Information. Select Services List and find Final Fantasy XIV A Realm Reborn and confirm your pre-order that way. You should now be able to enter the early access when it launches.

TAGS ,
Author JoeTheBard profile picture
A language teacher and video game enthusiast turned rogue, Joe is on a quest to become the ultimate gaming journalist. This is somewhat hampered by his belief that the golden age of gaming ended with the PlayStation One, but he doesn't let that stop him. His favorite games include Soul Reaver and Undertale. Other interests are D'n'D, dad rock, complaining about movies, and being the self-appointed office funny man, which nobody else agrees with.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *