Matchpoint Tennis Championships Release Date & Time

The Matchpoint Tennis Championships release date and time is drawing close. So, if you’re hankering to play some tennis, you’ll be able to do so soon. In this guide, we’re going to show you when Matchpoint Tennis Championships is coming out, as well as what the different editions of the game are.

matchpoint tennis championships release date & time
Matchpoint Tennis Championships Release Date & Time

When is Matchpoint Tennis Championships Coming Out

Matchpoint Tennis Championships is coming out really soon, but the release date and time is going to vary slightly depending on your location and platform. On Steam, the countdown suggests that the game is going to launch at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST / 7 PM CEST, which translates to 3 AM AEST on July 8th. As for PlayStation, it appears that Matchpoint Tennis Championships is going to launch at midnight on July 7th local time, but that too might differ based on where you live. For example, while the game does come out at midnight July 7th ET, it will actually release on July 6th at 9 PM PT. The same will probably be true on Xbox; please let us know in the comments if that’s not the case.

▼Article Continues Below▼

So, that’s when the Matchpoint Tennis Championships release date and time is going to be, and as for the Nintendo Switch, it’s coming out on October 20th, so there’s no rush for you guys, unfortunately. One more thing that we do have to add is that it will be on Xbox Game Pass starting July 7th, so that’s something to look forward to if you’re a subscriber. Incidentally, Matchpoint Tennis Championships has two versions – Standard, which is just the game, and Legends Edition, which includes the Legends DLC. It comes with Tim Henman & Tommy Haas. So, not the hugest amount of content, but I’d rather have it that way than half the game being behind extra costs.

TAGS ,
Author JoeTheBard profile picture
A language teacher and video game enthusiast turned rogue, Joe is on a quest to become the ultimate gaming journalist. This is somewhat hampered by his belief that the golden age of gaming ended with the PlayStation One, but he doesn't let that stop him. His favorite games include Soul Reaver and Undertale. Other interests are D'n'D, dad rock, complaining about movies, and being the self-appointed office funny man, which nobody else agrees with.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.