Outriders World Tier Rewards & How to Claim Rewards

World Tier rewards are things you unlock by progressing through the different world tiers, and people are wondering how to claim them. Getting the Outriders rewards is not too difficult to figure out – just play the game. However, finding where you can actually get those rewards is another matter entirely. We’ll explain it all in our Outriders World Tier Rewards & How to Claim Rewards guide.

outriders world tier rewards & how to claim rewards
Outriders World Tier Rewards & How to Claim Rewards

How to Claim World Tier Rewards in Outriders

To claim your Outriders World Tier rewards, you need to go into the Game Menu. In it, you’ll find the option to select which World Tier you want to collect your rewards from. Obviously, this option only appears when you unlock a new tier and haven’t grabbed the rewards yet. Hover over the tier you want the rewards from, and press and hold the Claim button. That’s all there is to it.

▼Article Continues Below▼

The rewards will go to their respective places in your inventory, from where you can access them as you see fit. One more thing that we do have to mention – the higher World Tier you set, the better your overall rewards for playing will be. You can find out more about all that in our Legendary Farm – Armor & Weapons guide.

Outriders World Tier Rewards

Every World Tier you unlock in Outriders is going to reward you with either a weapon, a resource pack, or both. The quality of the rewards increases the higher the world tier. In the list below, you’ll see what you get for each one.

  1. World Tier #1 Story Reward – Resource Pack (Scrap)
  2. World Tier #2 Easy Reward – Resource Pack (Scrap)
  3. World Tier #3 Normal Reward – Resource Pack (Scrap)
  4. World Tier #4 Hard Reward – Gear, Rarity Unusual (Weapon)
  5. World Tier #5 Expert Reward – Gear, Rarity Rare (Weapon)
  6. World Tier #6 Master Reward – Gear, Rarity Rare (Weapon)
  7. World Tier #7 Legend Reward – Gear, Rarity Rare (Weapon)
  8. World Tier #8 Immortal – Gear, Rarity Epic (Weapon)
  9. World Tier #9 Frantic – Resource Pack (Titanium)
  10. World Tier #10 Impossible – Gear, Rarity Epic (Weapon), Resource Pack (Titanium)
  11. World Tier #11 Inferno – Gear, Rarity Epic (Weapon), Resource Pack (Titanium)
  12. World Tier #12 Torment – Gear, Rarity Legendary (Weapon), Resource Pack (Titanium)
  13. World Tier #13 Nightmare – Gear, Rarity Legendary (Weapon), Resource Pack (Titanium)
  14. World Tier #14 Insanity – Gear, Rarity Legendary (Weapon), Resource Pack (Titanium)
  15. World Tier #15 Madness Reward – Gear, Rarity Legendary (Weapon), Resource Pack (Titanium)
Author JoeTheBard profile picture
A language teacher and video game enthusiast turned rogue, Joe is on a quest to become the ultimate gaming journalist. This is somewhat hampered by his belief that the golden age of gaming ended with the PlayStation One, but he doesn't let that stop him. His favorite games include Soul Reaver and Undertale. Other interests are D'n'D, dad rock, complaining about movies, and being the self-appointed office funny man, which nobody else agrees with.

Featured Videos


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *