WH40K Darktide Down? Server Status, Maintenance & Downtime

Are Warhammer 40,000 Darktide servers down right now? The long-awaited new game from the Fatshark studio, WH40K Darktide, is finally here! The studio behind the excellent Vermintide series is now diving into the WH40K universe. Warhammer 40,000: Darktide is the new co-op-focused experience; thus, the online stability of the game will be essential to enjoy it properly. Our guide will regularly provide information on the current WH40K Darktide server status and server issues, such as Darktide outages, maintenance schedule, downtime, planned updates, and more.

▼Article Continues Below ▼
WH40K Darktide Down? Server Status, Maintenance & Downtime
Is Darktide Down Right Now? Check Darktide Server Status

Are Warhammer 40,000 Darktide Servers Down?

Warhammer 40,000: Darktide is currently in pre-launch maintenance. The Darktide servers will go live again at 7 pm CET / 6 pm UTC / 1 pm ET / 10 am PT on November 30th. For now, there is no indication that there might be some delays or server issues. Nonetheless, we will monitor the situation closely and update you if there are any problems.

WH40K Darktide servers may go down for various reasons. If the servers are overloaded beyond their maximum capacity, they may crash. Planned updates and scheduled maintenance also require Darktide servers to be brought down for some time. A DDoS attack, or other external factors, may also result in a Darkside server outage. Whatever happens, we will make sure to update the article promptly and share with you the latest information about the Darktide server status.

How to check Warhammer 40,000 Darktide Server Status?

First, the best and fastest place to check if Darktide servers are down is the game’s official Twitter. There, the developers will regularly share info about updates and potential issues. The Fatshark Games Twitter account is another place you should follow, as they are the game’s developers. Finally, you can always come back here. We will always endeavour to have the latest information about the Darktide server status, outages, maintenance schedule, and downtime.

TAGS ,
Author Chronocrator profile picture
With over 10 years of experience in gaming and esports journalism, I like to think that my guides once helped a NASA scientist to beat a game. Basically, I should be credited for NASA's Mars missions.In my free time, I dream of the day when I will finally start cleaning my Steam backlog.

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.