LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

Happy Star Wars Day and May the 4th Be With You! As the world celebrates all things Star Wars, Warner Bros Games and LEGO have decided to share with you the official key art for the LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga. All nine Skywalker saga films will be encompassed in one brand new game.

Official key art for LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga
Official key art for LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

The Skywalker saga will blend together the three Star Wars trilogies and feature the most famous heroes and villains that we all love so much. You will be able to choose one of the most epic characters like Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia, Rey, Finn, BB-8, and many others. However, if you decide to turn to the dark side, you will be able to take the role of Darth Vader, Kylo Ren, and many more.

Article Continues Below

This key art will be action-packed as players will be able to take part in some of the films’ most famous battles. You will find yourself surrounded by all the legendary landmarks from the Clone Wars in the Battle of Geonosis to manning an Alliance snowspeeder at the Battle of Hoth to take on the Imperial’s treacherous ground forces. It will be a truly glorious celebration for generations of Star Wars fans, all combined in one game – in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga. As this is just a teaser, stay tuned for more information that we will bring about the game this summer!

TAGS , , ,
Author SuperBravo profile picture
Ivana is a language teacher and writer. Communicating with people and to people is her niche. Whether it is in the form of a written word or in-person communication, Ivana loves being in contact with people from all over the world. Her positive attitude and enthusiasm at work have brought her the nickname SuperBravo as those are the words she commonly uses in order to cheerfully support others. These are the qualities that made her the managing editor on GosuNoob.

Featured Videos


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *