Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens Phantom Limb DLC Released

Warner Bros have just released a DLC pack for Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens, called The Phantom Limb. The add-on is free, but only available to Playstation 3 and 4 users.
▼Article Continues Below▼
It features a group of droids led by C-3PO, going through a lot of trouble on a hostile planet.

The video will take you through some of the funny and exciting scenes from the new level. The story takes place before the events of the film, continuing the plot of Trouble Over Taul (one of the Adventures available with the game at launch). It will show players how C-3PO got his red arm and got reunited with the Resistance. It will add a bunch of new characters, and a couple of vehicles. Here’s a full list:
  • C-3PO (Taul)
  • 2MED2
  • CO-34
  • GNK-189
  • MSE-Y
  • O-MR1 (Taul)
  • PZ-99 (Taul)
  • VL-44 (Taul)
  • CR90 Corvette
  • CR90 Microfighter
There’s no word on a possible release on other platforms yet – only Playstation 3 and 4 will be getting it today. It’s only one level, but it’s free, so there’s nothing to lose. And you’ll get a brand new Star Wars story out of it.

Author Ketchua profile picture
Ketchua has been writing about games for far too long. As Señor Editor, he produces words (and stuff) for Gosunoob. There are a lot of words (and stuff) there, so he's terribly busy. Especially if you need something.