NBA 2K23 Season 2 Rewards & Release Date

NBA 2K23 has been out for a while now. During that time, the game was officially in Season 1, and now, it’s almost time for Season 2 to begin. Of course, this new season is set to bring new content, challenges, and rewards to the game. If you are interested in learning more about NBA 2K23 Season 2, including its release date, time, and the rewards you can get from it, then our in-depth guide is here to tell you all of this and more.

▼Article Continues Below ▼
NBA 2K23 Season 2 Release Date, Time & Rewards
NBA 2K23 Season 2 Release Date, Time & Rewards

When Does NBA 2K23 Season 2 Start?

The NBA 2K23 Season 2 is set to begin this Friday, October 21st, 2022, at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 10 AM CT / 4 PM BST / 5 PM CET.

NBA 2K23 Season 2 Rewards

As soon as the new season starts in NBA 2K23, MyTEAM Season, Season Levels, XP, as well as the following game modes – Triple Threat, Triple Threat Online: Co-Op, Clutch Time, Clutch Time Online, Unlimited, and Limited are all going to reset and receive new Seasonal prizing. The Season 2 is going to be themed around the Wild West. And while this is the overall theme, it doesn’t mean that Halloween is going to be ignored. After all, it is October. As such, some of the rewards you can get in MyCAREER include new jumpshot meters and releases, a new Skeleton outfit, as well as a Level 40 Jabbawockeez outfit. You will be able to trick-or-treat as part of the Long Night event, during which you can earn special festive rewards.

As for MyTEAM, the Season 2 Level 40 reward is Devin Booker. Coincidentally, he is also the featured player for NBA 2K23’s Season 2. The Level 1 reward is going to be Free Agent Nikola Jokic. You will also be able to snag Emerald Tre Jones, Sapphire Bogdan Bogdanovic, and Ruby Mychal Thompson as you advance in levels. Also, don’t forget that when you reach level 30, some Halloween Skeleton Mascots are waiting for you.

TAGS ,
Author Suma profile picture
A lifelong gamer, Vladimir was always interested in gaming and what makes games tick. Before long, he found himself writing about games as well as playing them. No stranger to game guides which have often helped him make just the right decision in a particularly difficult quest, he’s very happy to be able to help his fellow gamers and give a little back to his favorite pastime.

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.