NBA 2K23 Soundtrack, Complete Tracklist All Songs & Artists

Looking for the full list of songs and artists from the NBA 2K23 soundtrack? The latest iteration of the most popular basketball video game is here! And, as always, it comes with a banger lineup of songs. A good soundtrack in a video game sets the mood and generates an even better experience. Simply put, its importance is never to be underestimated. Whether you are simply interested to see the complete list of songs, or you’ve heard that one song while playing NBA 2K23 and you want to find it, we’ve got you covered! Read on to find the complete NBA 2K23 soundtrack.

▼Article Continues Below ▼
NBA 2K23 Soundtrack, Complete Tracklist All Songs & Artist

Full List of Tracks and Artist from NBA 2K23 Soundtrack

The NBA 2K23 launch lineup of songs features a host of renowned artists from various genres for everyone’s taste. At launch, the soundtrack features 36 tracks Including famous artists like Drake, 21 Savage, Doja Cat, Guapdad 4000, and many others. Of course, as is tradition with NBA 2K games, this list is not final. Rather, it will be regularly updated with new songs and artists.

Thus, if you are maybe disappointed that your favourite artist is not on the NBA 2K23 soundtrack, there’s still a chance they might be featured in some of the future updates. In fact, the developers have already confirmed that new songs will be added every Friday. That said, here’s the full NBA 2K23 tracklist. Furthermore, if you want to listen to the soundtrack right now, you can check out the official NBA 2K23 Spotify playlist.

NBA 2K23 Tracklist

  • 2055 – Sleepy Hallow Ft. UV K****N EM & Great John
  • All Eyes On Me – Earthgang
  • Anxiety – Coi Leray
  • Are You With That? – Vince Staples
  • Astronaut In The Ocean – Masked Wolf
  • Black Iverson – Guapdad 4000
  • Changsha – Lay
  • Comic Sans – Audrey Nuna ft. Jack Harlow
  • Devin Booker – Blocboy JB & Co Cash
  • Dog Food (Prod. Kaytranada) – IDK & Denzel Curry
  • Don’t Hit Me Right Now – Dreamville, Bas, Cozz, JID, Guapdad 4000, Buddy, Baby Tate
  • Fitt – Dua Saleh with Amaarae
  • Gone – Sam Dew ft. Kirby
  • Good Day – Kidd Kenn
  • Iffy – SIK-K, PH-1, Jay Park
  • Intimidated – Kaytranada ft. H.E.R
  • Love nwantiti (ah ah ah) [remix] – CKay feat. Joeboy & Kuami Eugene
  • Many Times – Dijon
  • Megan’s Piano – Megan Thee Stallion
  • Nail Tech – Jack Harlow
  • Never Left – Lil Tecca
  • No Trends – Mike Dimes
  • On The One – The Lamonts
  • Que Oso – Snow Tha Product
  • Rapstar – Polo G
  • Richer – Rod Wave Ft. Polo G
  • Rocket Man – Dumbfoundead
  • Rucón – Alemán
  • Super – Cordae
  • Surround Sound – JID feat. 21 Savage & Baby Tate
  • The Matrix – Ski Mask the Slump God
  • The Revenge – Joey Bad***
  • TITANIC – Jackson Wang feat. Rich Brian
  • Wants and Needs – Drake feat. Lil Baby
  • West Like – Destiny Rogers feat. Kalan.FrFr
  • Woman – Doja Cat
Author Chronocrator profile picture
With over 10 years of experience in gaming and esports journalism, I like to think that my guides once helped a NASA scientist to beat a game. Basically, I should be credited for NASA's Mars missions.In my free time, I dream of the day when I will finally start cleaning my Steam backlog.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.