Eiyuden Chronicle Rising Release Date & Time

Eiyuden Chronicle: Rising is an upcoming action JRPG that is set to release very soon. Envisioned as a prequel to the upcoming Eiyuden Chronicle: Hundred Heroes, players that are looking forward to playing the latter will definitely want to check out Rising beforehand. Set in the same setting, featuring many of the same characters, along with the prominent art style and gameplay, you can think of Eiyuden Chronicle Rising as a little taste of what’s going to come in Hundred Heroes. Read on to learn Eiyuden Chronicle Rising’s release date and time, as well as which platforms it is going to be available on.

Eiyuden Chronicle Rising Release Date & Time

When Does Eiyuden Chronicle Rising Come Out

Eiyuden Chronicle: Rising is set to release this Tuesday, May 10th, 2022. It is going to be available on the PC (on Steam and the Epic Games Store), Xbox Series X|S, PlayStation 4 / 5, and the Nintendo Switch. The exact release time for the PC version of the game has not been disclosed yet, but, we know that it is going to release sometime on May 10th. Likewise, the same can be said for the Xbox Series X|S release of the game. As for the PlayStation 4 / 5 release, Eiyuden Chronicle: Rising will be released at the following times in these regions – North America: May 10th, 2022 at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET, Europe: May 10th, 2022 at 4 PM UTC / 5 PM BST / 6 PM CEST, Australia and New Zealand: May 11th, 2022 at 3 AM AEDT / 5 AM AUK.

▼Article Continues Below▼

The game’s plot is described as: “Drawn by lenses and other treasure in the nearby Runebarrows, our heroes learn that the town is struggling to rebuild after an earthquake and decide to help. Along the way, they’ll resolve disputes between eager adventurers and wary locals who don’t think the Barrows should be disturbed. And they’ll learn more about each other’s reasons for seeking treasure, deepening their bonds in the process.”

Additionally, there are going to be some special perks that are only going to be available to players that have linked Eiyuden Chronicle: Rising with the upcoming Eiyuden Chronicle: Hundred Heroes.

TAGS
Author Suma profile picture
A lifelong gamer, Vladimir was always interested in gaming and what makes games tick. Before long, he found himself writing about games as well as playing them. No stranger to game guides which have often helped him make just the right decision in a particularly difficult quest, he’s very happy to be able to help his fellow gamers and give a little back to his favorite pastime.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.