MultiVersus Closed Alpha Sign Up

MultiVersus is an upcoming fighting game that’s set to arrive on PC and consoles later this year. As you can see from its wordplay title, the game is centered around the Multiverse concept, with famous characters from different franchises battling it out in the game. This way, we can get someone like Superman fighting against Bugs Bunny. And, ahead of its Open Beta which is set for this July, players will be able to sign up for the MultiVersus Closed Alpha. We are going to explain how you can do this right here.

MultiVersus Closed Alpha Sign Up

How to Sign Up for MultiVersus Closed Alpha

To sign-up for the MultiVersus Closed Alpha, the first thing you need to do is to head on over to the official MultiVersus webpage. Here, in the upper-right corner of your screen, you will see a big orange “Closed Alpha Sign Up” button. When you click it, you will then need to either log in using your WB Games Account, or create a new one if you don’t already have an account there. After that, you will then be notified that you have been added to the MultiVersus Closed Alpha email list. If you are lucky, you will be one of the players that have been selected for the Closed Alpha testing.

▼Article Continues Below▼

How Long Will the MultiVersus Closed Alpha Last?

The Closed Alpha is set to start on Thursday, May 19th, 2022, at 9 AM PDT / 12 PM EDT / 5 PM BST. It will last until Friday, May 27th, 2022, at 5 PM PDT / 8 PM EDT/ 1 AM BST.

What is the MultiVersus Closed Alpha Going to Include?

Naturally, this being the Closed Alpha, not every character, map, and game mode is going to be included here. This is just a sneak peek of what’s to come in the full release. With that said, let’s see which characters are going to be in it: Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, Harley Quinn, Shaggy, Velma, Tom & Jerry, Steven Universe, Garnet, Arya Stark, Jake the Dog, Finn the Human, Bugs Bunny, the Tasmanian Devil a.k.a. Taz, and Reindog. Some of these characters will be available right from the start, and others will become available once you unlock them. If you’re interested in seeing the rest of the characters that are going to be in the full version of the game, here’s the complete list.

Here are the maps that are going to be in the Closed Alpha: The Batcave, Tree Fort, Scooby’s Haunted Mansion, Trophy’s E.D.G.E., Trophy’s E.D.G.E. 2, Classic 3 Platform, and Training Room. And, finally, let’s see the gameplay modes included: 1 vs. 1 matches, 2 vs. 2 team-based cooperative mode, 4-player free-for-all, and The Lab practice mode.

TAGS ,
Author Suma profile picture
A lifelong gamer, Vladimir was always interested in gaming and what makes games tick. Before long, he found himself writing about games as well as playing them. No stranger to game guides which have often helped him make just the right decision in a particularly difficult quest, he’s very happy to be able to help his fellow gamers and give a little back to his favorite pastime.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.