Rainbow Six Extraction Release Date & Time

Rainbow Six Extraction now has its release date & time. The new installment lets you pit a team of three against an alien invasion in the fast-paced shooter. This comes in the form of the Chimera Parasite, who will alter the playfield as you battle. With a host of elite operators to combat the threat and 12 maps, the game looks to be a new take on the classic franchise. Read on as we give the Rainbow Six Extraction release date & time.

Rainbow Six Extraction Release Date & Time
Rainbow Six Extraction Release Date & Time

Release Date and Time Rainbow Six

Rainbow Six Extraction will release on January 20, 2022, across the globe. The exact time is finally known, since Ubisoft has posted an announcement on preload and launch times. Rainbow Six Extraction will be available on January 20 at midnight local time on PC, Stadia, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox Game Pass, Xbox Series XS, and Xbox One. Players who purchased the game on Amazon Luna can play it on January 19 at 9PM PT/January 20 at 12AM ET.

▼Article Continues Below▼

If you’ve purchased the game on PC through the Ubisoft Connect, Epic Games Store, PlayStation 4 or PlayStation 5, you’ll be able to pre-load the game starting January 17 at 5PM CET/11AM ET/8AM PT or January 18 at 3AM AEDT. Pre-loads on Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S are available now. You can find out more about pre-load and launch times on the official Ubisoft webpage.

rainbow six extraction release date time

Many people have been wondering if it is possible to play the game in advance of release. So far, there is no known early access on offer. This means you will have to wait until the exact release date. A demo is also not available, though there is a way to play for free, with the buddy pass. You can use this to invite two friends to play for free and form a squad with you.

TAGS
Author carl.jackson profile picture
Carl Jackson is a gamer and action figure obsessive. A full-time writer, he loves to type obscure lists about Neo Geo arcade machines. Being a sensitive soul, games that make him cry are his passion. In fact, he still refuses to play Last of Us II as he knows he will blubber throughout the whole thing.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.