Rainbow Six Siege Demon Veil Release Time

R6 Y7S1 release date is here, and fans of the popular tactical shooter can’t wait to sink their teeth into new content. Rainbow Six Siege Season 1 of Year 7, known as Operation Demon Veil, comes packed with new content, including Azami, the new operator, new Emerald Plains map (coming later in the season), the Team Deathmatch (TDM) mode, the attacker re-pick feature, and more! If you are sitting impatiently and waiting for Rainbow Six Siege Demon Veil to kick off, here’s the exact R6 Demon Veil release time on PC, PlayStation, and Xbox.

Rainbow Six Siege Demon Veil Release Time
Rainbow Six Siege Demon Veil launch time

What Time Does R6 Y7S1 Demon Veil Come Out

Rainbow Six Siege Operation Demon Veil is set to be released on March 15th. We’ve known the exact date for quite a while, but what we didn’t know is at what time exactly will R6 Y7S1 be released. Well, now we know that as well.

▼Article Continues Below▼

Ubisoft has revealed information regarding Rainbow Six Siege Demon Veil downtime and maintenance, as well as launch times for all platforms. The server’s maintenance will kick off at 6 am PDT / 9 am EDT / 1 pm GMT / 2 pm CET. Ubisoft estimates that the downtime period will last approximately one hour. This means that the servers, when it comes to PC, will go back online on March 15th at 7 am PDT / 10 am EDT / 2 pm GMT / 3 pm CET. And by extension, this is also the time when will Rainbow Six Siege Operation Demon Veil go live on PC.

Rainbow Six Siege Y7S1 Operation Demon Veil release time and maintenance schedule PC, Xbox, and PlayStation.

Now, when it comes to consoles, things are a bit different. For PlayStation, servers will also go down for maintenance at 8 am PDT / 11 am EDT / 3 pm GMT / 4 pm CET. And servers will go back online an hour later, at 9 am PDT / 12 pm EDT / 4 pm GMT / 5 pm CET. That’s when Y7S1 Operation Demon Veil will release on the PS5 and PS4.

Finally, when it comes to R6 Siege on Xbox consoles, the servers are going down at 7 am PDT / 10 am EDT / 12 pm GMT / 3 pm CET. As with all other platforms, the downtime will last for an hour. This means that Y7S1 on Xbox starts at 8 am PDT / 11 am EDT / 3 pm GMT / 4 pm CET.

TAGS ,
Author Chronocrator profile picture
With over 10 years of experience in gaming and esports journalism, I like to think that my guides once helped a NASA scientist to beat a game. Basically, I should be credited for NASA's Mars missions.In my free time, I dream of the day when I will finally start cleaning my Steam backlog.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.