Sandbox MMORPG Albion Online is Out

The Sandbox MMORPG Albion Online has launched from the beta and founder program. There are three different release dates for three different starter packs. The Sandbox Interactive game has been independently developed with the help of more than 250.000 founders. They helped them raise close to $10 million.

Sandbox MMORPG Albion Online is Out
Sandbox MMORPG Albion Online is Out

Albion Online Release Times

Starting today, through three different starter packs, players will be able to enjoy everything that Albion Online has to offer. If you are not in the UTC zone, here are some of the other times: 06:00 a.m. PDT (Los Angeles); 09:00 a.m. EDT (New York); 0:00 a.m. BRT (São Paulo); 03:00 p.m. CEST (Brussels, Berlin, Paris); 04:00 p.m. MSK (Moscow); 11:00 p.m. AEST (Sydney).

Article Continues Below

  • July 17th, at 13:00 UTC: Legendary Founders and Legendary Starters
  • July 18th, at 13:00 UTC: Epic Founders and Epic Starters
  • July 19th, at 13:00 UTC: Veteran Founders and Veteran Starters

Since the Founder packs have been removed from the store, to get into the game, you’ll need to buy one of the three that are on offer. Legendary is the most expensive one, and it costs $100, Epic is $50, and Veteran pack $30. They have different release dates, gold, and premium days included, as well as the following:

PackStartdateGoldPremium DaysOther
VeteranJuly 19th2 00030
EpicJuly 18th4 50060
  • Epic Adventurer’s Equipment
  • Epic Adventurer’s Avatar
LegendaryJuly 17th12 00090
  • Legendary Adventurer’s Equipment
  • Legendary Adventurer’s Avatar
  • Legendary Adventurer’s Cart
  • Legendary Adventurer’s Horse
  • Epic Adventurer’s Equipment
  • Epic Adventurer’s Avatar

As a closer, here’s a quote about the game from the developers

Albion Online is a sandbox MMORPG set in an open medieval fantasy world. It has a fully player-driven economy; all equipment items are player-crafted. You can freely combine armor pieces and weapons in our unique classless system – you are what you wear. Explore the world and tackle challenging PvE content. Engage other adventurers in small- or large-scale PvP, and conquer territories. Gather. Craft. Trade. Conquer. Leave your mark in the world.

TAGS ,
Author Lokesh profile picture
Lokesh still remembers Purra, the cat from Aion, and how finding her and helping other players by spreading the information made him feel proud. Presenting precise and clear guidelines that readers can easily comprehend is the goal he strives for. That being the case, please excuse the numerous lists and tables in his articles.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *