WitcherCon Stream Schedule Date & Time

WitcherCon, the event organized by CD Projekt and Netflix to celebrate the franchise, is just a little over a week away. That being the case, dedicated fans want to know where and when they can watch it, as well as what they can expect to see. Well, there will be a lot of Gwent, a trivia quiz, and much more, including Henry Cavill himself. If you want to know more, keep reading our WitcherCon Stream Schedule Date & Time guide.

witchercon stream schedule date & time
WitcherCon Stream Schedule Date & Time

WitcherCon Stream Date & Time Schedule

The WitcherCon streams will happen over the course of two days; Friday, July 9th and Saturday, July 10th. The first stream will start at 7PM CET / 1PM ET / 10AM PT, while the second one will begin at 3AM CET / 9PM ET / 6PM PT. Considering how much the schedules line up, I’d imagine that the second stream is largely for the American audience that couldn’t tune into the first one. Speaking of, here are the schedules for both days.

▼Article Continues Below▼
  • First stream schedule
    • The Witcher Season 2: Deck of Destiny
    • Gwent presentation
    • Converging destinies (Anya Chalotra and Freya Allan talk about Season 2)
    • Memories from the Path: Stories Behind The Witcher Games
    • Geralt of T-Rivia (The Witcher trivia quiz)
    • Inside Kaer Morhen
    • Monster Slayer: Live the Life of a Witcher
    • The world of The Witcher figures
    • A Spotlight Conversation with Henry Cavill
  • Second stream schedule
    • The Witcher Season 2: Deck of Destiny
    • Gwent presentation
    • The Witcher: Beyond Video Games
    • Memories from the Path: Stories Behind The Witcher Games – Part 2
    • Geralt of T-Rivia (The Witcher trivia quiz)
    • Strokes of Genious (The Witcher: Nightmare of the Wolf
    • Monster Slayer: Live the Life of a Witcher
    • The world of The Witcher figures
    • Inside Kaer Morhen
    • A Spotlight Conversation with Henry Cavill

So, now that you know the WitcherCon Stream date, time and schedule, where can you actually watch them? Well, if you’re planning to tune in, you’ll be able to watch the event either on CDPR’s YouTube and Twitch channels, as well as on Netflix’s Twitch and YouTube. You can see more info on the WitcherCon website.

TAGS
Author JoeTheBard profile picture
A language teacher and video game enthusiast turned rogue, Joe is on a quest to become the ultimate gaming journalist. This is somewhat hampered by his belief that the golden age of gaming ended with the PlayStation One, but he doesn't let that stop him. His favorite games include Soul Reaver and Undertale. Other interests are D'n'D, dad rock, complaining about movies, and being the self-appointed office funny man, which nobody else agrees with.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *