NMS Twitch Drops Date & Time

The NMS Twitch drops date and time has been announced, or rather, dates and times. In order to celebrate the launch of the Endurance update (for some people, at least), Hello Games has made a bit of an event, in which you’ll be able to get rewards for watching specific streams over the course of five days. We are going to show you when the first No Man’s Sky Twitch drops date and time will be and give you a list of all the rewards in this guide.

nms twitch drops date & time
NMS Twitch Drops Date & Time

No Man’s Sky Twitch Drops Date & Time

The first release date and time of the NMS or No Man’s Sky Endurance update Twitch drops is July 21st at 3 PM CEST / 2 PM BST / 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET. This celebration of the new update will last for five days, until July 25th. Every day, at the same time, a new set of rewards will come out. In order to get them, you have to watch No Man’s Sky streams with the Drops Enabled tag for a certain amount of time. We’ll give you a full list of them below, as well as how long you have to watch to obtain each one. For more information on how you’ll be receiving these rewards and to see what they all look like, you can check out the official No Man’s Sky Twitch Drops page.

  • Day 1
    • Atlas Cake Poster / Atlas Firework Pack – 15 minutes
    • Blistering Mushroom / Artemis Decal – 30 minutes
    • Iteration: Ares Visage – 1 hour
    • A-Class Multi-tool – 2 hours
    • A-Class Hauler – 3 hours
  • Day 2
    • Counterfeit Pass Poster / Atlas Firework Pack – 15 minutes
    • Watchful Protrusion / Null Decal – 30 minutes
    • Iteration: Hesperus Visage – 1 hour
    • H. Skipwhae Companion – 2 hours
    • A-Class Fighter – 3 hours
  • Day 3
    • Friend-Entity Poster / Atlas Firework Pack – 15 minutes
    • Tentacle Spire / Warning Decal – 30 minutes
    • Iteration: Eos Visage – 1 hour
    • A-Class Multi-tool – 2 hours
    • A-Class Hauler
  • Day 4
    • Territories Poster / Atlas Firework Pack – 15 minutes
    • Betentacled Steward / Tentacled Decal 30 minutes
    • Horrific Flesh-Helmet – 1 hour
    • H. Oakarboe Companion – 2 hours
    • A-Class Hauler
  • Day 5
    • Abyssal Poster / Atlas Firework Pack – 15 minutes
    • Silver Walker Statue / Horrific Decal – 30 minutes
    • Exosuit Backpack – 1 hour
    • A-Class Multi-tool – 2 hours
    • A-Class Fighter – 3 hours
TAGS , ,
Author JoeTheBard profile picture
A language teacher and video game enthusiast turned rogue, Joe is on a quest to become the ultimate gaming journalist. This is somewhat hampered by his belief that the golden age of gaming ended with the PlayStation One, but he doesn't let that stop him. His favorite games include Soul Reaver and Undertale. Other interests are D'n'D, dad rock, complaining about movies, and being the self-appointed office funny man, which nobody else agrees with.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.