Monsters And Lace – The Witcher 3 Livestream

Here’s something to look forward to on a gloomy Monday – CD Projekt RED has announced a livestream event for The Witcher 3, which will be broadcast via Twitch on January 26, 7:00 PM GMT / 2:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM PST.

To sate your hunger for Central European dark fantasy, the developers have prepared 15 minutes of fresh gameplay footage, peppered with live commentary from Senior Gameplay Designer Damien Monnier and Level Designer Miles Tost. The stream will be followed by a Q&A session – questions will be taken mostly from the Twitch chat, but also from the GOG.com forums.

Peg the date in your calendar, and in the meantime, feast your eyes on this video.

TAGS ,
Author Serge profile picture
Having games be part of his life since Commodore 64 it was only natural that Serge co-founded GosuNoob.com. With every new game he travels from being the Noob to being Gosu. Whether he does coding or editorial work on the website he is still amazed by the fact that gaming is what he does for living.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

MORE CONTENT IN Witcher 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *