Wrath of the Lich King Classic Release Time

Looking for WOW Wrath of the Lich King Classic launch times? The next big World of Warcraft Classic expansion launches this September, to the delight of millions of fans around the world. The Lich King’s forces await you in the icy continent of Northrend, and if you want to know when exactly you will be able to travel to the frozen north, read on! In our guide, we provide the exact WoW WotLK Classic release times for all major regions.

▼Article Continues Below ▼
WoW Wrath of the Lich King Classic Launch Times
WoW WotLK Classic Launch Time

WoW Wrath of the Lich King Classic Launch Times Per Region

Over the last month, we’ve been enjoying rich WoW WotLK Classic pre-patch content, but now it’s time for the real deal. The Wrath of the Lich King Classic launch time is finally here, and if you, like us, can’t wait to dive into the expansion and meet the undead Scourge head-on, then we know exactly when will WoW WotLK Classic servers go live. No matter from which part of the world you are playing, Blizzard has provided the “Global Release Time” map. So, when does WotLK Classic go live in your region? Here are the Wrath of the Lich King release times across the globe.

  • Los Angeles: 3 pm PDT
  • New York: 6 pm EDT
  • Sao Paulo: 7 pm BRT
  • London: 11 pm BST
  • Paris: 12 am CEST (September 27th)
  • Cape Town 12 am SAST (September 27th)
  • Moscow: 1 am MSK (September 27th)
  • Ankara: 1 am TRT (September 27th)
  • Abu Dhabi 2 am GST (September 27th)
  • Taipei: 6 am CST (September 27th)
  • Seoul: 7 am KST (September 27th)
  • Sydney: 8 am AEST (September 27th)
WoW WotLK Classic Launch Time

As you can see, depending on your region, WoW Wrath of the Lich King Classic servers will go live either on Monday, September 26th or on Tuesday, September 27th. However, that’s only due to time zones. In real-time, WoW WotLK Classic will launch simultaneously across the globe. With that said, that’s all you need to know about the WoW WotLK Classic launch time.

TAGS , , ,
Author Chronocrator profile picture
With over 10 years of experience in gaming and esports journalism, I like to think that my guides once helped a NASA scientist to beat a game. Basically, I should be credited for NASA's Mars missions.In my free time, I dream of the day when I will finally start cleaning my Steam backlog.

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.