Battlefield 1 Release Time

Battlefield 1 is going to be released in the coming week. Different editions of the multiplayer shooter will be released at different times, so it can be kinda hard finding out when exactly will you be able to play it.
If you’re having trouble with this mess of editions and platforms, we’ve got you covered. This guide will show you the exact Battlefield 1 release date & time, for all editions, in several time zones.

battlefield 1 release date time

Release Date for Battlefield 1

There are several release dates for the game, depending on which edition you buy and whether you have EA Access / Origin Access.

  • Origin Access and EA Access are monthly subscription services for PC and Xbox, respectively. Their users can play a 10-hour trial version starting on October 13th. It containts only a couple of maps – consider it a paid-for demo. If you don’t like what you see, now would be the time to back up.
  • Those who buy the Early Enlister Deluxe Edition (the fancy, expensive one with all the goodies) will get it before the general population, on October 18th.
  • Everyone else will be able to start playing their Standard Edition on October 21st.

Release Times for Battlefield 1

As the worldwide release approaches, players are starting to wonder when exactly is the game going to be released in their time zone, so they can start preparing. The release is going to be worldwide, which means all regions will be getting it simultaneously. Here’s a table with the exact release times across several time zones.

Time ZoneRelease Time
PDT9:00 PM
EDT12:00 AM
BST5:00 AM
CEST6:00 AM
AEST3:00 PM
If any changes occur, we’re going to update this timetable with the new info. Stay tuned and be on the lookout for our class, weapon and map guides, which will help you get better at the game quickly.

TAGS
Author Ketchua profile picture
Ketchua has been writing about games for far too long. As Señor Editor, he produces words (and stuff) for Gosunoob. There are a lot of words (and stuff) there, so he's terribly busy. Especially if you need something.

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *