Is FIFA 23 Down? FUT 23 Server Status & Maintenance

Are FIFA 23 FUT servers down currently? FIFA 23 has finally arrived, introducing a host of new features for fans to dive into. Including women’s club teams, HyperMotion2 technology, crossplay, and much more. Of course, most of the fans will still enjoy FUT the most. Nowadays, most of the competitive elements of FIFA games are experienced online. Thus, connection issues can pose quite a nuisance. In this guide, we will promptly inform you about the FIFA 23 FUT server status, including current outages, maintenance schedules, downtime, and other connection issues.

▼Article Continues Below ▼
FIFA 23 Down? Check FUT 23 Server Status & Maintenance
FIFA 23 Server Status, Outages, & Maintenance

Are FIFA 23 FUT Servers Down Currently?

UPDATE: On Monday, October 10th, FIFA FUT 23 servers are currently down. Players started reporting problems at around 10 am CEST / 9 am BST / 4 am ET / 1 am PT. We will update the article when we have more information.

At the time of writing, FIFA 23 has just launched in early access for those who have preordered the Ultimate Edition. And while there are no major server problems, players are suffering various other problems. Such as “Early Access Not Working on Steam” or the EA Anti-Cheat error. However, FIFA 23 servers may go down for a myriad of reasons. If FIFA 23 FUT is offline, that can be due to planned maintenance. Scheduled updates can also require FIFA 23 FUT servers to go down for a couple of hours. Things like DDoS attacks or other server-related problems can result in unplanned outages as well. If Origins or EA Play are experiencing issues, this will probably reflect on FIFA 23 server status as well. Whatever causes the FUT outage, we will make sure to inform you about it in a timely manner.

How to Check FIFA 23 Server Status?

The best place to follow in order to stay informed about the maintenance schedule and planned updates is the official FIFA Twitter account. When it comes to connection issues, server outages and other problems, the EA Help Twitter handle is a place to go. Finally, if you want to share your problems directly, try communicating with FIFA Direct Communication. Last but not the least, you can always come back here. We will endeavour to regularly update the article with the latest information about FIFA 23 and FUT 23 server outages and downtimes.

TAGS , ,
Author Chronocrator profile picture
With over 10 years of experience in gaming and esports journalism, I like to think that my guides once helped a NASA scientist to beat a game. Basically, I should be credited for NASA's Mars missions.In my free time, I dream of the day when I will finally start cleaning my Steam backlog.

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.