How to Get Irish Water Spaniel Adopt Me

Adopt Me is, without a doubt, the most successful Roblox game of all time. It owes its popularity to several factors. First of all, it’s – obviously – a game that revolves around adopting and then taking care of pets. And we all know how important pets – both real and virtual – can be in our lives. Lastly, the game is being updated all the time. This ensures that it has enough new content to keep it fun and interesting to play. The latest Adopt Me update is titled the Ice Cream Shop update, and it, among other things, adds a new pet to the game – the Irish Water Spaniel. So if you want to know how to get the Irish Water Spaniel in Adopt Me, you’ve come to the right place.

How to Get Irish Water Spaniel Adopt Me

How to Get Irish Water Spaniel in Adopt Me

To begin with, you will need to wait until the Ice Cream Shop update for Adopt Me is officially out. The game is scheduled to get updated to this latest version on Thursday, July 14th, 2022, at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 4 PM GMT / 5 PM BST. Then, after the game has been updated, you can now get this new dog pet. To do this, you will need to make your way to the Accessories Shop. In there, access the newly-added UGC Store. For every five items you purchase from the UGC Store, you will receive the new Irish Water Spaniel dog pet. You can receive this pet more than once, though you will need to buy five more UGC items for that.

▼Article Continues Below▼

And that’s how you get the Irish Water Spaniel in Adopt Me. Note that this isn’t the only new pet that has been added with this Ice Cream Shop update, since there’s also the King Penguin. We have an entire separate guide that explains how to get the King Penguin in Adopt Me.

TAGS , ,
Author Suma profile picture
A lifelong gamer, Vladimir was always interested in gaming and what makes games tick. Before long, he found himself writing about games as well as playing them. No stranger to game guides which have often helped him make just the right decision in a particularly difficult quest, he’s very happy to be able to help his fellow gamers and give a little back to his favorite pastime.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.