Halo Infinite Down? Check Server Status

Are Halo Infinite servers down currently? If this is the question that’s bothering you, in this article, you will find all you need to know about the Halo Infinite server status, downtime, scheduled maintenance, and updates. Here’s how to check the Halo Infinite server status.

Halo Infinite Down? Check Server Status

Are Halo Infinite Servers Sown?

On May 3rd, 2022, Halo Infinite Season 2 is set to kick off. After almost six months since the game’s release, Season 2 is finally here. In order to deploy the Season 2 update, 343 industries will need to perform scheduled server maintenance just prior to the start of the second season. Servers will go down at the following time:

▼Article Continues Below▼
  • 7 PM CET
  • 6 PM BST
  • 1 PM ET
  • 10 AM PT

The maintenance will last approximately an hour. After its completion, Halo Infinite servers are expected to come back online at 8 pm CET / 7 pm BST / 2 pm ET / 11 am PT. At least, that’s the current plan, but if there are some changes, we will update the article.

Other than the scheduled maintenance, the game’s server can be brought down for a variety of reasons. There could be a game-breaking bug that needs to be addressed urgently. There can be an outage caused by external factors. Whatever the reasons are, we will regularly update the article so that you can be informed about issues.

How to Check Halo Infinite Server Status

There are several ways how you can check the current status of Halo servers. The official Halo Support Twitter account is the first place to check if you think that Halo is currently down. In addition, the official Halo Twitter is also a great place to stay informed about planned maintenance and updates. John Junyszek, the senior community manager at 343 Industries, is also a good person to follow for any Halo-related things. Finally, you can always come back here, as we will regularly update this article with the latest information about the Halo Infinite server status.

TAGS ,
Author Chronocrator profile picture
With over 10 years of experience in gaming and esports journalism, I like to think that my guides once helped a NASA scientist to beat a game. Basically, I should be credited for NASA's Mars missions.In my free time, I dream of the day when I will finally start cleaning my Steam backlog.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.