Daily Login Bonuses | MGSV: The Phantom Pain

Konami have announced the specific daily bonuses for logging in Metal Gear Solid 5: The Phantom Pain, as well as the schedule for server maintenance across continents, the PF boost campaign and more.

mgs5 phantom pain daily login bonuses
You only have to start the game in online mode once per day to receive the following:
  • September 1st – 5000 Biological Material (processed)
  • September 2nd – 15 MB Coins
  • September 3rd – 16 Digitalis Lutea
  • September 4th – 5000 Common Metals (processed)
  • September 5th – 35 MB Coins
  • September 6th – 100,000 GMP
  • September 8th – 5000 Biological Material (processed)
It’s unclear whether we’ll continue receiveing these bonuses after the 8th, so you should probably jump at the opportunity. You’ll need to have progressed to a certain point in the single player campaign, but they didn’t specify how far.

The servers responsible for the online portion of the game will down for maintenance during these hours:
  • Monday 0:00 – 3:00 (PDT)
  • Tuesday 8:00 – 11:00 (CEST)
  • Wednesday 16:00 – 19:00 (JST)
Additionally, there is a PF boost campaign underway.
Until the end of September, all the PF points you earn in the online part of the game will be increased 2.5 times. You can exchange these points for staff and resources in the PF Exchange in the Mother Base menu.

TAGS
Author Ketchua profile picture
Ketchua has been writing about games for far too long. As Señor Editor, he produces words (and stuff) for Gosunoob. There are a lot of words (and stuff) there, so he's terribly busy. Especially if you need something.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

MORE CONTENT IN Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *