MGSV: The Phantom Pain Trailer Announced

Konami has announced that they will release a brand new trailer for Metal Gear Solid 5: The Phantom Pain on August 5th, at 11AM PDT/2PM EDT/8PM CEST. The video will appear on their Youtube channel, but will also be shown live at Gamescom in Cologne.

If you’re in Cologne, you’ll be glad to know that there will be a demo of the game on display.
They’ll be showing off a mission called “A Hero’s Way”.

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain is going to be released on September 1st, on PC, Playstation 4, Xbox One, Playstation 3 and Xbox 360. The online portion will be available at a later date – October for consoles, January for PC.

TAGS
Author Ketchua profile picture
Ketchua has been writing about games for far too long. As Señor Editor, he produces words (and stuff) for Gosunoob. There are a lot of words (and stuff) there, so he's terribly busy. Especially if you need something.

YOU MAY ALSO READ

MORE CONTENT IN Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *