E3 press conferences schedule: EA, Bethesda, Ubisoft

With E3 looming around the corner, we are bringing you an overview of conferences by some of the heavy hitters. Electronic Arts, Bethesda Softworks and Ubisoft are bound to bring some big game names to the table.

ac origins leak
This Assassin’s Creed: Empire screenshot was leaked recently, confirming the game is set in Egypt.

Electronic Arts’s conference will start on June 10 at 12pm PDT/3pm EDT/7pm GMT. You can follow it on Twitch, YouTube, EA.com, IGN and Gamespot. Games which are confirmed for EA Play 2017 are Star Wars Battlefront II, FIFA 18, Madden NFL 18, NBA Live 18, Need for Speed: Payback, The Sims Mobile, The Sims 4, and the Battlefield 1 expansion In the Name of the Tsar. New stuff for Titanfall 2 and their mobile titles could also be expected. There have been some rumors about a pretty big new project in cooperation with Hazelight.

Article Continues Below

Bethesda’s conference starts on June 11, 9pm PDT/June 12, 12am EDT/June 12, 4am GMT, live on Twitch, YouTube, IGN, GameSpot. The invitation includes a nice illustration called “Bethesdaland”, a theme park of Bethesda titles such as Dishonored, Prey, Elder Scrolls, Doom, Quake and Fallout. New appearances might include Wolfenstein: The New Colossus, as well as The Evil Within 2, which is rumored as well.

Ubisoft’s conference will start on June 12, 1pm PDT/4pm EDT/8pm GMT, available on Twitch, YouTube, IGN and GameSpot. What we can expect at Ubisoft’s E3 2017 conference is probably the news on the new Assassin’s Creed, as well as Far Cry 5, The Crew 2, South Park: The Fractured But Whole. There are stories about a new IP as well. Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle could be presented here, but might as well be saved for the Nintendo’s digital event. Unfortunately, it does not appear that Beyond Good & Evil 2 will be making a showing.

We will keep you up to date if any changes occur, and check our pages for more info on other press conferences and E3 2017 related events.

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *