Destiny 2 Weekly Reset Time

Destiny 2 has now been online for almost a month, and the weekly reset time is an important event. This is when new challenges and quests become available. Once you know the weekly time, you can check back every week to play the exciting content on offer. This time remains static week on week. Read on as we give the reset time for Destiny 2.

Destiny 2 Weekly Reset Time

The day and time for the weekly reset remain the same depending on where you are. This is always on Tuesday. 7 pm CEST time, 6 pm BST, 5 pm GMT, 1 pm ET, and 10 am PT is when it updates. It helps to keep this in mind as many challenges will get replaced with new ones. That means you need to complete previous missions and save progress before this cut-off arrives. If not, you will miss out after the weekly reset.

▼Article Continues Below▼

Each weekly reset time for Destiny 2 will provide a plethora of new quests that will expand on the story. The original Destiny was famous for its many expansion packs which built upon the game mythology. This sequel is already following the same path and has already provided plenty of excitement with its updates.

Destiny 2 Current Season Reset Times

Season of the Lost is the current quest and this is only in its first few weeks. This introduces the new weapon Ager’s Sceptre to the battle. Other weapons are an empowered beam, that slows and freezes targets. A slowing AOE burst has also been introduced, which occurs in the final blows. New missions and objectives should be due soon, especially ones for the Tracing of the Stars quest.

Destiny is available on both current and next-generation consoles. It can also be played on PC and Stadia. You can check back here for any information on updated quests, weekly reset time news and content.


If you need further help with Destiny 2 Shadowkeep, check out our guides on Dead Ghost Locations, Jade Rabbit Locations, and Eyes on the Moon - How to Start Vex Invasion. If it's Exotic Weapons that you're after, we've got you covered with our Pain And Gain Exotic Quest and Deathbringer Exotic Rocket Launcher - Symphony of Death guides. Going back in time for new players, we can offer you guides like Ikelos Weapons - How to Get SMG, Sniper Rifle, Shotgun, or, if you're playing Forsaken content, guides like Corsair Down & Badge - Dead Body Locations.


TAGS
Author carl.jackson profile picture
Carl Jackson is a gamer and action figure obsessive. A full-time writer, he loves to type obscure lists about Neo Geo arcade machines. Being a sensitive soul, games that make him cry are his passion. In fact, he still refuses to play Last of Us II as he knows he will blubber throughout the whole thing.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *